Litecoin - End of Year Price Prediction (2017) | Vlog #76

In this video, I'll be sharing my end of year prediction for the price of Litecoin (LTC).

Sort:  

Great video.

My prediction will be around $100 till the end of the year, I know LTC goes slower than other cryptos, but I'm sure it will be the stables crypto on the market soon, most of the new coins are pumped and dumped, but LTC is here to stay.

Great video, bought some LTC.

Totally agree with you about LTC. I heard Charlie Lee say that LTC is to BTC what silver is to gold. I will take a 10:1 ratio all day long with LTC and BTC. But I like 4:1 better!!

Hi Louis. I catch your vids on yt here and there. I would love to see you make more content on politics. I quite liked your thoughts on a couple of issues. cheers!

I'm actual not bummed that litecoin did not shoot up.
After Bitcoin , TENX ,OMG started to shoot up at the first week of Aug, I'm happy that I can still buy LTC at the cheap :)

great video... have to agree with your prediction. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48