IOTA: What to Expect in 2018

Interested in IOTA? Well here's some of the main developments that you can expect to see in 2018.

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

Sort:  

I love IOTA ♥️🚀

Me too!

I am very impressed for your all post
I Resteemed your all post
Good luck

Waoow thanks for information 😊 upvote

Thanks for watching!

I followed you over here from your Youtube channel. I have a small amount of IOTA. Lately I was bothered about the FUD and uncomfortable regarding the unknown deal with Q. I have the light wallet and it is quite bad. I really wish there is a good wallet soon, without that I have little confidence adding to the position. I enjoy your videos. Thanks.

Im invested in IOTA as well. im trying to increase my position on it as we speak! I see big things happening in the near future with them.

Thats so useful post mate. I will support you and follow. Thanks for sharing!

I think IOTA has a lot of potential ,it sounds interesting from what I learnt , we shall see

N/A

Been loving the series Louis, good to see the vids through dtube too! :)

Long term holder of IOTA. Very interested to get my hands on the new wallet. Like many people, I've had my fair share of issues moving IOTA around and I have big hopes that the new phd dev has some tricks up his sleeve. The promises of the tech, its departure from the blockchain, the sheer number of collaborations and foundation growth points to exciting things. Hell, as a social experiment, IOTA has got to me one of the more fascinating projects out there. The sheer amount of FUD, hype, doubters and controversy has made this an excellent crypto to watch with the popcorn. Q.....hmmmm, the Q. Come from Beyond's price predictions regarding the Q are a little funny ATM considering no amount of news seems to make the markets move these days (the Taipai announcement...crickets! UNREAL)

BTW mate, new apartment looks quite sharp ;) Enjoy Cardiff.

I love you very much your all post Resteemed I am very impressed your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46