How to Know WHEN to Invest in a Cryptocurrency

In this video, I'll be discussing how to know WHEN is the best time for you to invest in a cryptocurrency that you like. Whether it's Bitcoin Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash or whatever else.

Sort:  

I bought ETH at $360 after it fell from $400 and I thought it was a deal.
I would never see that price a again for months and even today it is still not over $300.

I once waited for Bitcoin to go down from $2800. It never went down again

Lesson there is just buy. If you believe these will rise eventually then better to buy now than have nothing on hand when prices rise

Time importance for us.

Good video; I think you are right about getting on board even if its just getting your feet wet and dollar cost averaging is always a good strategy! Assuming we're talking about the more stable coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94