How to HODL Cryptocurrencies: Holding Forever VS Regularly Taking Profits

A few months ago I posted my "Trading VS Holding Cryptocurrencies" video.

This time, I thought it would be worth focusing specifically on holding. This could be done in a number of ways. You can choose to hold your cryptocurrencies "forever" without selling a penny, or you could choose to take profits at regular price intervals.

In this video, I'll be which is the superior approach to take when it comes to holding your cryptos.

Sort:  

Profits are profits and one should leverage risk!

very nice.. very good post... i like it! good morning...

Im really enjoyed your video, response on Youtube is good convincing, thank you,, upvote for you

I'm watching a lot of your videos right now including this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22