How Much Bitcoin and Ethereum Should You Own?

In this video, I'll be discussing the amount of Bitcoin and Ethereum that I think every person who is interested in cryptocurrencies should aspire to own, regardless of where you are in the world.

Sort:  

Bitcoins yes , ether well it's not even close to same reasoning. Just my opinion

Upvoted indeed!

as much as possible LOL

This is a really great video ..I'll be following you ..We need to get some bitcoin right now in to hold :D

Thanks for the video. As a new person to crypto I feel bitcoin and etherium are good examples as to how cryptocurrency will rise in the future. Hence someone like myself with little capital to begin with would likely own something other than 1 bitcoin or 10 ethers. I have my eyes set on that 1 bitcoin. I will do more research on ethers though before investing.

Well said, I really like this that you've laid out. And I definitely share the viewpoint with you. I also hope to leave my legacy here on steemit, and what I share here is what I would want to be remembered for. I think we can all look for something new! Thank you for being here. :)

Nice background, and great talk. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67