Heading to LA...Follow My Steemit and Instagram for Updates! | Vlog #105

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I'll be heading to LA for a week in the next few hours. Won't have the chance to post any videos for at least a few days.

But if you'd like to keep up with what I'm doing, then make sure to follow me on Steemit and Instagram!

Sort:  

visit the OC bro!

This is a very nice video @louisthomas

I have followed you. Pls do same for me

I'm going to LA too. LOL

Nice video uve got here....

Business Class travel surely after your 2017 ;)

Hope you have a great time louis.

Hi Louis, keen to hear your perspective on the correction that happened. Enjoy LA.

@louisthomas Great Videos from BitBob, Enjoy your travels.......Bitbobbitbob-logo.png

Good luck. Enjoying your videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65