First Q+A, What I Do For a Living and Veritaseum | Q&A #1

It's time for my first ever Q&A video! In this video, I'll be answering the following questions:

1 How do you pronounce your name?

2 Do you think you're some kind of expert or cryptocurrency guru?

3 What do you actually do for a living?

4 How much have you cashed out for fiat at this point?

5 Are you a paid actor employed by the people over at Bitcoin or Ethereum?

6 Do you use a green screen?

7 Is veritaseum a scam?

Sort:  

Your normal videos are good but so are the QA's ones, so maybe try to do a QA video at the end of each week, like "The Friday Crypto QA". Anyways keep up the good work.

PS, Been watching you on YouTube for a while but never thought to check if you had a Steemit account for some reason... anyways from now on I'll watch/comment over here instead of on YouTube (Already followed and upvoted!).

Hello!!
I lost my first account because of my password.
This is my new account followe me @mohammedfila
Please help me to continue.
With warm regards and thanks for your understanding.

First time I comment on your posts here on Steemit:) Good vid m8

You have an amazing heart beloved. I just watched your vlog #70 and followed you on Steem. I appreciate your transparency on trying to aid your family and friends. I get it, its hard to break some peoples programming and familiarity. However, keep shining your light because I see it and its really pure.

You have a New Fan in me!

Yours Truly,

#Theeillgloryfactory 🙏🙏🙏

Would you please do a video on your understanding of staking Ether into a Validator Pool and then collecting rewards?

I know very little about this and would like to know more. What type of return would be be able to expect and what is the time horizon for the payout?

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33