Ethereum Flippening 2018: My Action Plan

With the recent ground that Ethereum has made on the BTC ratio, people are once again discussing the possibility of a 'flippening' occurring in 2018.

In the event of that occurring, I wanted to make a video sharing what my action plan for that would be. Let me know what you think!

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

Sort:  

Ethereum and Litecoin are much quicker and cheaper than bitcoin, even when bitcoin's mempool is not clogged.

In some metrics, Ether has already surpassed Bitcoin: Since July of 2017, Ether has had more and more transactions on daily basis than bitcoin:

comparison

Will cardano conquer eth?

I feel that EOS will or at least make a run at it before ADA is able to.

Will be interesting to watch :)

I feel something along the same lines as well

I do not fully understand how EOS.io can replace Ethereum. If it runs on top of Ethereum that just doesn't really make sense to me. I've been doing my best to understand EOS but still can't fully wrap my head around that.

?PLATFORMS.jpg

Not what I thought you were going to say, but it makes sense. I try to diversity as much as I can, but it's easy to get heavy on one coin.
I'm not sure if I know if a flipping would occur, but if it did, I probably would do something similar to what you just described...originally, I may have just bought more Eth, but after watching this, I suppose I realize that might be not the best idea.

I blieve all the top 10 currencies in the market have the potential to double at least 3 times this year.
Keep it up

Sounds like a good plan to diversify and balance crypto holdings. NEO looks like a good bet as well as BTC.

I think at moment Ethereum is one of the (if not the) most promising crypto-currencys out there

There's a huge gain potential if the ratio of ETH is over .2. Time will tell

I think that ether will be number one in a few months. And i believe we will see the cashening (BCH) in 2018 too. I don't have much faith in BTC sorry, even though i hold some.

A potential flippening could be possible but I personally don't see Ethereum holding the position for a long time. If we ideally hit a market cap of 1T ,maybe we will see true separation happen, moving away from bitcoins influence.

ETH is the top level #CRYPTOCURRENCY , ONLY I AM SAY HOLD. HOLD HOLD.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45