[dtube] Draw My Financial Life - Cryptocurrency Investor Edition

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


This video was inspired by the "Draw My Financial Life" that was posted on Financial Education's channel. I'll be discussing my own financial life so far, and the enormous role that investing in cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin and Ethereum has played on my net worth.

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

***I am in the process of adding many of my videos from YouTube on to DTube. Apologies for any posts that you've already seen before!

Original date of upload: October 5th 2017


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

First crypto draw my life :D this is going to be a fun one, thanks for the videos as always man!!

Thanks for watching them Thomas!

Well you did what Uni was set up to do: invested in yourself.

That's what an education is, and now you have a thriving YouTube channel and solid investments, your a good example of an alternative path, with the same value applied (self investment, in this case literal in some senses) but you took a slightly different path than everyone else.

This is truly a great time for many people, glad to see that you are thankful :)

Cheers mate!

Thanks for sharing! Like it as always!

great video

congrats for getting in so early, I'm almost in a position where I could start thinking about quiting my job and living off crypto full time. It's a good feeling :)

This steemit post clearly nee to be re-steem! thanks!!! @louisthomas

dummer hurensohn :)

great and funny video, keep it up the great work ;)

Awesome post! Very informative !!

Your positive attitude towards times of adversity is inspiring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05