Crypto Crash 2018 - We Should All be Thankful

With Thanksgiving recently taking place in the USA, I wanted to take the time to explain why I'm actually very thankful for the bear market that we're experiencing now in the crypto space.

Not only do we get to accummulate our favourite coins at an 80-90% discount compared to December 2017, but we now know what it's like to experience a crypto mania so that we can better navigate it the next time around.

Crypto Merch Link: https://www.moonmerch.co/

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

▲▲▲▲▲ Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here: https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

Sort:  

Well it's will take some time but im sure the market will clime back up

I think is a great oportunity because nothing goes down all life and nothing goes up all life it's just learn the leccion of each year and try to buy and sell in the correct moment and yes there are projects that you can hold by many years. Regards

The best mistakes are those that turn into the lesson, I have also learned a very big lesson in this bear market as you.

The most important point in this video, to me, was the part about taking profits when the time is right. Almost all of us at some point have been guilty of this; riding the uptrend and hold on to a position for longer than you probably should to sadly see the price action go down before you can materialize your gains.

This being a fairly young market, we still all have a lot to learn from it and I think it's important to remind ourselves that nobody has the ultimate truth when it comes to where this market is gonna go. We all make assumptions and guesses based on the information we have, which, is incomplete at best.

Thank you for the good content you put out! Long time watcher first time commenter. :D

That is true, this was a good time to afford coins you couldn’t reach before.

Now a day price of crypto to much low. I think this time to invest money in crypto. Some time later crypto market going up and your money gives you more profit. Very great review about crypto. Hopefully market going up soon as soon. Everyone more worry about crypto price. Thanks for sharing.

Yeah Louis, thanks for always producing quality content. You are one of the guys I always look forward to watching.

Gratitude is always an awesome position to hold, particularly for us in the western world. Yeah Im down, but by world standards I am filthy rich, and I remain bullish about my crypto holdings (steem, xrp, LTC, and eos), so Im just gonna keep trying to be grateful for what I've got, the lessons I've learned, and hopeful for the future of this space, and my holdings.

Take care broseff.

p.s. Louis, you ever think about putting your SP to work to help you earn more for less? You can delegate to some communities, and in so doing, receive 1 day upvote that outweighs 10 of self-votes. I do this with @ssg-community (#Steemsilvergold), and Steem User Authority.

If you want to know more you should look at my pay outs, or ask me any questions.

It also provides time to learn and become knowledgeable about the technology which will help you evaluate future opportunities as they present themselves!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah! Let's buy! buy! buy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83