Bitcoin - End of Year Price Prediction (2019)

In this video, I'll be sharing my end of year price prediction for the price of Bitcoin by December 31st 2019.

Let me know what you think the price will be!

Crypto Merch Link: https://www.moonmerch.co/

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

▲▲▲▲▲ Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here: https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

Sort:  

I think we will see lower price, and than move sideways for some months. end of 2019 price 10-15000

I always watch your video. Your all videos gives me knowleadge about bitcoin. Now a days bitcoin and steem price to much low. Now the time is invest your money in crypto. Some months later your money gives you more profit. We wait for big invester come and invest money in crpto and crpto price going up. Hopefully steem price going up soon as soom. One year ago steem price is almost 2$. And now steem price is 0.27$. Really to much low price. Thanks for sharing this informative video.

I believe the price of Bitcoin will surge this year 2019 and from my forecast I see Bitcoin reaching 30,000 dollars by the end of this year 2019 @louisthomas

Hi @louisthomas you didn't get your hands wet and moraly is reasonable based in 2018, i heard a lot about 2020 and 2021 to see a new all high time, people talk about the implosion of the current financial system and i believe that so cryptos will play the game when that happen. Regards

My prediction is 7k hopefully I have underestimated significantly :)

Under-promise and over-deliver is a great strategy! I tend to agree that we will be range bound most of the year. Given the time we spent arount $6,000, I think that will be a huge resistance level for some time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

People who try to predict the price of BTC are wrong all the time at a staggering rate. I don't even read or watch people that make BTC predictions. Total waste of time.

That is a nice conservative prediction but I think we'll see some kind of action this summer. It might be a mistake to assume the time between bull runs is even longer when we now have massive corporate interest and more developers looking in this direction than ever before.

I think Bitcoin will hit like $12k-16k in the summer and then crash to $6k-$8k.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50