Bitcoin Bears in Full Force - Expecting More Blood & Lower Lows

The bears are DOMINATING the crypto market right now! The "Hoffman Line" of support has been breached, and it looks like we could potentially be heading for further lows.

I'm expecting further "blood" from here. But this only concerns the price, the fundamentals are strong as ever. The bulls will regain control some day, but not today.

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

▲▲▲▲▲ Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here: https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

Sort:  

We probably haven’t seen the bottom just yet,although I am considering buying some more steem. Thanks mike

But what if the bottom is zero ?

Possible but unlikely

In fact I agree that it is unlikely ....but unless there is a big change in the scope of usage and utility, it may well go to something very close to zero.

Yes there are definitely hard times ahead, possibly buying opportunities. Cheers mike

I am relieved. Perhaps incorrectly I perceived you last video to be the announcement that you were all in for Crypto with the money you had planned to spend on the dwelling. Now It seems clear that (at least for now) you are going to wait. Good. Do not buy more Crypto.

Smart move my friend, you'll be able to buy a flat 10x as nice if you hold out until we moon again, see what I did there. :) Cool find, I wonder if that was a coincidence the bear carving in the tree? Or maybe you googled it and sought it out. lol

I'm also feeling pretty bearish. Even though the markets are down, I'm not putting any new money into crypto. I'm still trading and trying to pick up some tokens from competitions and stuff, but I can't throw anymore cash away. Hopefully things will turn around soon.

Unfortunately it looks like there is going to be more blood in the streets.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The fact that so many are in bear mode with this latest decline tells me that we may be close to the bottom. I think this weekend will be interesting as the prospect of a capitulation bottom can occur and while it may be painful and lead to many leaving completely, it may be what we need to do a final wash of the participants not accruing to the benefit of crypto in the long term. In the meantime, I am looking at some assets that I may start to Dollar Cost Average again at these levels.

Looking at indicators that are usually right as I have been following them for quite some years now, the low is not in yet that is for sure..4800 is what I am eyeing for other reason but definitely some damage done..

Long term I am feeling good about crypto, short term I do believe you are right and the next year or so are going to be slow painful flat line mode. Thanks for your good post been watching you for awhile now.

I m also felling to much bad.Some days ago bitcoin price going to much low.Now the good time for invest money.This money gives you more profit.Waiting for good time.Thanks for sharing .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52