Bakkt: Biggest News of 2018 for Crypto or Overrated?

In this clip from my livestream, I'll be sharing my thoughts on the Bakkt announcement and whether I think it lives up to the hype.

Let me know what you think!

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

▲▲▲▲▲ Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here: https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course

Sort:  

Hopefully, this new will put the market towards positive direction and we will some bull track in the coming one or two weeks.

I kinda excited to see Bakkt. By the looks of it: Blockstream and BaKKt are working together which will be cool to see :)

Just watching your thought ... I visited your youtube channel and subscribed bro...

I think that Bakkt has many more implications as it will give regulators a chance to see markets operating under their framework which could lead to and incentivize the approval of the ETFs. It also provides potential larger scale opportunities of custodial servicesbin the asset class which is a large step to institutional ownership.

Major major news. Once they pass that regulation, I think adoption may be a lot easier than we think. Though your points are very valid

Bro your youtube video is ranking on the first page of google for the keywork BaKKt, congratulations.

haha your most welcome, By the way, do you know about the decision SEC was about to make on bitcoin ETF on 30 of September? what happened to that?

HUGE MOVE IMMENENT :D

@louisthomas November is the month to watch, hope it sets off a bullish trend

Wao great utube video.Great positive effect on market.Thanks for sharing this great video.I subcribed your utube channel.Hopefully crypto looks more better.

I think we are really having good news everywhere right now. Bakkt is great and I'm also looking forward to Rootstock launching its first Bitcoin backed ICO. I can't see us not getting the next big bull run before the end of the year. Hopefully Bitcoin under 10k will be a thing of the past after this next run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82