[dtube] Casper FFG: Extremely Bullish for ETH Price?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


With the implementation of the Casper FFG in a matter of months, I thought it would be worth looking into what kind of effect this could have on the price of Ethereum.

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

eth to the moon

please talk about EOS :)

I see it taking ETH to the moon

I'm taking ETH, so it will never get to the moon. It will be in my pocket. Tyvm. :)

Hahaha Then we might just go to the moon together

Nice exposition. Thank you for sharing this piece.

ETH is having scalability problems at this moment, but it's still growing. We also have to see how the change from POW to POS will affect its price.

Do you think that getting into POS will solve the scalability problems partially? IDK, but I'm thinking that BTC's LN will be replacing a lot of the previous BTC replacements when it's out, maybe.

It's a high chance, we will see

I am still sticking to Ethereum taking the world by storm in 2018 and even beyond. My next bet is EOS and internet of things based coins. Thanks for the vids man. I have seen some really great advice form you in the last few weeks :-)

Absolutely right thought and great analysis about ETH..

Well, currently STEEM is killing the game, but this change from POW to POS will affect ETH's price in a positive manner I guess. But that's just my humble point of view.

Long as well on eth..need to get it out of its fud funk. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78