[dtube] Thoughts on Crypto Market Crash | Have I Sold My IOTA? | Vlog #107

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


People complain that I never post content on the "blood" days like today, so I thought I'd make a quick video sharing my thoughts on the state of the market. Plus, several people have asked me whether I've sold any of my IOTA, so I'll be addressing that in this video too.

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing Louis! I've been following you since I started using steemit :-) Insightful as always!

i've heard that there is some good news coming soon about some advancements that IOTA hodlers will be happy about. Keep what you have...

I'm much more bullish on IOTA than I ever was. There are so many news like this:

https://medium.com/@iotasuppoter/iota-real-world-use-cases-are-coming-ab1d8240cf09

I also posted an article a few days ago about all the FUD and that it's not true like with a lot of crypto news, sadly.

I really liked the way you said you need to believe in the technology and not just get rich quick. I also agree this is just another correction.

Great video!

What treading platform are you using to buy and sell @louisthomas? I am using IG. i@m with you I don't think its over just yet but I am still thinking of topping up now it's gone down a bit lower.

another good video man! thanks

I'm holding my IOTA for a while. There is some news coming soon concerning some major new developments from the IOTA team that should have a positive affect on its price...

I've just been looking at it like, woo, I can get more cryptos with my SBD or power up, hooray!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51