5 Crypto Investing Lessons I've Learnt This Year

I've learnt a lot of lessons about investing in cryptocurrencies over the past year. In this video, I'll be sharing some of those. Apologies for the wind!

Sort:  

Loved the part about happiness, it's absolutely true. 10x gains don't make a difference in our hapiness, even if it seems counter-intuitive. And we still keep looking for more.

Hey Louis,

I sent you an email and some skype messages. It'd be dope if you could come with us to a Bitcoin conference!

Cheers,
Mike

Hey Mike! I'll be going through my emails in a bit. Speak to you there

beautiful, u got new fan here

Thanks for sharing your valuable experience!

Thanks for sharing man! I'm new here, but I'm looking to make 2018 the best year of my life and I'm excited to get more into crypto. I learned today :)

Nice vid!
Maturity = less FUD, less FOMO and more HOLD

The solid analysis makes up for the windy audio... Way better than the other way round ;)

great lessons thanks for sharing !
peace love and light ,
Domingo

Excellent video Louis. As a newbie to the crypto sphere, I am grateful for people like you who so genuinely share your experiences and advice. Much appreciated.

Hey Loius,
Great video man -- I'm just like you with the nerves thing! I spent so much time and money selling instead of hodl'ing.

Another lesson I learnt from the short time I've been dealing crypto is; never investing more than you're willing to lose. It's a basic principle but I've got friends who put everything into it and they've been in tough financial situations because of it.

Can't wait to see more videos from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46