[dtube] UPDATE: Cryptocurrency Investing Strategy - March 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


Another month, another update on my cryptocurrency investing strategy. Enjoy!

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

bitcoinweekly.PNG

Thanks, very good post !!!!

Awesome Work!

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

Isnt it cold recording on such place? :D No offense, best wishes, Sveto.

Very cold!

You should move to a beach when summer comes and record from it!

BTC profiting at the expense of the alt coins but the market cap has not really increased. I think that we may be in for another dip before things improve and BTc suprasses previous all time highs.

I'm feeling pretty bullish at the moment, but I've been burned with my thoughts too often now to rely on emotions in these markets. I agree with you about the low happening quickly; there wasn't enough time to slowly lose faith in the markets. My hope is that altcoins will start to recover nicely soon, so my strategy is to load up on my favourite altcoin projects while they're at what I believe to be a bargain price.

Very nice im extremely bullish right now i feel a huge pump is imminent

strategy is to hodl as long as posible

this is really amazing, hust see your videos in youtube, you are making a great content thank you .following you to learn more and more about steemit. all the best.

My account was hacked recently, please unflag!

My account was hacked recently, please unflag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66