Instagram will be replaced soon?

What do you know about ALTCOINS and TOKENS?

DISCLAIMER: click here

Let's talk a bit about these two.

Basically, altcoins actually stand for alternative cryptocurrency coins. I am guessing everyone already knows about cryptocurrencies. Bitcoin is one of them and the very first cryptocurrency ever created. If you are into the digital world, you must be familiar with Ethereum, Litecoin, Peercoin, Steem and more. There are many of them out there that you might get overwhelmed.

Everything about this is actually a prodigious obstruction to someone who wants to get into the cryptocurrency world. Even me! I still can't apprehend everything about this thingy. This involves in technology which is called "the Blockchain". If you want to read more about it, click here

And, tokens? What is that?

DISCLAIMER: click here

Tokens are more like an asset or say, a utility that lies on another blockchain. It means that they are following the same path with a particular blockchain such as Ethereum. A token is convertible, even exchangeable to other cryptocurrencies.

To make this short, it just means that an altcoin has its own distinct blockchain. But a token follows on top of a particular cryptocurrency's blockchain such as Ethereum's blockchain.

And, that is the brief information about altcoins and tokens.


DISCLAIMER: click here

Now, let's talk about a popular social media called Instagram. It is one of the popular social media on the Internet for years. If you haven't known or heard, it's a social media which you can post any pictures and can post short videos. Recently, they added a new feature, which you can do a live streaming. You will gain followers and you can follow the people you like. You can like their pictures and post comments.

Posting pictures on Instagram can gain you "likes" and "comments" from your followers but that's it. It doesn't give you anything in return.


Have you heard of Selfllery? Not yet? Well, it's almost like a twin sister to Instagram, which you can also post pictures. Posting videos and live streaming will be added soon according to their news page and consultant. You can also get likes, comments and gain followers.

However, there is a difference between these two. Would you like to guess?

selfllery.png

my account


Selfllery gives users rewards, which they call YOU token (cryptocurrency). Through, the "likes" that you have accumulated and the "comments" that you have posted on other users photographs. Every like that you get and comment that you post will automatically be added to your account. They will also have some photo quests, which all users can join and be rewarded with more YOU tokens. And, this token can be withdrawn soon to your Enthereum wallet. As of now, users can only earn rewards and can't withdraw yet since Selfllery's Token Generating Sale is still live until March 16.

Please do remember that the photos you want to post on your account must be taken by you and not just a snatched one on the Internet. Otherwise, your account will be blocked and you can't use it anymore.


My OPINION:

I have been an Instagram user for quite a long time, more like 6 years now, but I didn't get anything from it. Haha! I have only wasted my Internet data which is very expensive in this country. So, I am grabbing this opportunity to earn while doing something I like, and that's taking pictures.
I have decided, I am replacing my Instagram now and post all my pictures on Selfllery instead.

Honestly, the platform isn't that very convenient to explore yet since there are still some features that aren't added. But I am hoping that they will fix their platform after the TGE. I am actually planning to invest my Selfllery token soon on Steemit because I think this platform is a very good investment and I am loving the blogging world now. Haha!


If you wish to read and learn more about Selfllery, here is the link click here

(If you think I have misled information on this blog post, please don't hesitate to correct me. I will surely edit this blog post. Thank you!)


---- --- --- ---- ### ---- ### ---- ### ---- --- --- ---


What you do you think of this new platform?


That's all for this blog. Thank you for reading.






















P.S. Your comments mean a lot to me. Don't hesitate to comment down. XOXO


Loving you all, Steemins. See ya again soon!

Loudette 😘

Sort:  

I'm definitely checking this out! thanks for sharing! Glad to know that you're into cryptocurrencies too ❤

No problem :-) And thanks for resteeming and upvoting my blog.
Yes! I find cryptocurrency interesting. And I am also claiming coins on Faucethub. :-)

kanice ani , bag.o rako ng.sign up sa selfflery , unsaon pag.upload cover photo?hahah

kani miss ay. Pwede ra nemu e-cover ang uploaded nemu photo
steemit.png

ntry ko wla man ni.appear, basin naay bug ang system hahah or mg.depenede ba sa size?

Ako gi-check now miss, wala jud bitaw nag-appear sa cover. Dili ko sure miss pero possible na naay bug sa system or basin sa size sa photo. Dili pa man gud siya finished na website, daghan pa na bug og kulang2 na features. E-try daw og mas smaller size na picture miss.

Wow another one pops up.

I can't wait for the SMT Token for Steepshot. It is going to function the same way that you get Steem and you get tokens exclusive to Steepshot.

Really? Wow! That's great. I didn't know about that but I will surely wait for Steepshot to do that.

This is interesting. Let me try creating my account.

Thank you for passing by miss @supercessang. :-)

Yeah! I think it's really interesting, especially if you are interested in taking pictures and cryptocurrency. Hehe.

I created my accpunt but I don’t know how to use it. Lol

Willing to hear a help from you :)

Haha! I am very much willing to help @supercessang. How am I going to help you, BTW? You can contact me on discord.

How can I contact you there, miss? Hehe

I sent you a friend request on discord ma'am. :-)

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin8395.090$-8.25%-17.19%
ETHEthereum623.411$-9.16%-17.88%
LTCLitecoin165.108$-5.64%-11.32%
PPCPeercoin1.955$-9.39%-23.02%
STEEMSteem2.365$-0.77%-17.66%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00