May I Pick Your Brain? Please Share Your Knowledge.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

May I Pick Your Brain?




Please help me my fellow steemit users.


Since poloniex have decided I must own some guberment issued ID, and must share that with them in the not too distant future, I am now at a loss on where to trade my Alt coins. You see I do not recognise any guberment as any kind of authority above my own, they are terrorists by definition and I should not be forced to have any kind of affiliation with them, neither should you but you make your own choices.

Now Bleutrade, Bittrex and Poloniex are all wanting some kind of verification, which is a game I simply will not be playing. I need a new exchange guys, they must be trustworthy, reliable, solvent, but most of all they must believe in anonymity, which means they will never ask for any kind of verification.

Suggestions on a postcard would be too slow, so please place your suggestions on this steemit posts comment section below.

Thank You in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78