You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin TA - summary of analysts - 22. Feb 18

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Quick Update: I believe the price of bitcoin will hit the expected low 8.7-9.2K between 24 and 28 Feb ! and most likely the low will be 9.2K !

Tomorrow, I will place the date on the chart.
Thanks for great work.

Sort:  

Looking forward to your chart!

that would be most excellent and what I've been waiting for!

Didn't get your DIP? 🤑

I did, got in at 9850 and 9775. It just went lower in the past hour. I made the moves I wanted to make and I'm not watching anymore it make want to keep buying but now it's time to wait. It's so fast. Picked up a few LTCs for 181 so not bad. I want to make a little while I learn and if I can do it on a smaller level maybe I can grow $$$$$ :) .

Then you can learn laddering. Like splitting in 3 or 4 parts and putting even lower ladders. So, that next time you can have fun when the price goes even lower. 😉

I can do that !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35