Sort:  

No problem - yes I got your feeling of being bearish. I know my sentiment call for all the analysts is not so clear at the moment because the time frame is missing somehow. That is why I might have someone with a lower target but still being bullish.
I meant this sentiment to be for the next few weeks. So if you expect a ‚normal‘ abc correction followed by another bullish impulse wave I would consider you still bullish to be compliant with my definition. But I guess I have to be more precise here what I mean by that.

I tried to get in contact yesterday with steemchat but it somehow refused to work - probably due to my internet access while traveling. Will try today again.

Understood..
Thank you..
No problem for steem chat .. will speak when you are back

For now I am bearish, as I wrote on my last update ( correction ):

"A natural rollback will lead the price to hit 8.7- 9.2K around the end of first week of March, followed by upward move to hit 14.5-15K around the first week of April. "

Check please my update and feel free to leave your comment if needed..
Have a safe travel..

Great - I look forward to movr up to 15 k and breaking the downtrend.

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47