Reversed Bull Run Underway

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!

Interesting times!

So how are you doing today? Everything is fine as far as I'm concerned. I'm just watching the cataclysmic events as hell broke loose (once again) a couple hours ago or so. Just another good day in cryptoland. So how do you feel about it?

Screenshot_11.jpg

Screenshot taken from coinmarketcap.com

Hodl!

Just kidding, I am not here to offer crypto advice. I am definitely not going to sell my coins for peanuts though. As a matter of fact, I believe this is a great opportunity to buy some more and fill my bags with more useless coins as I always do. Kidding again, I know I can be an idiot sometimes. But I'm buying some. I wasn't kidding when I said that.

Yeah, the cryptoverse is relatively young and cryptos are here to stay and blah blah, I know I've said it all before. Nothing has changed, I still think this is just the way this living organism has been moving since day one. So I guess all we need is faith and patience. Oh yeah, persistence is good too.

That said, I will keep working hard. I don't care about the price of Steem, I will keep posting every single day regardless. I will also keep investing in crypto as I still believe this whole concept is revolutionary. Even if I don't make millions, I can still make friends here.

So what do you think lies ahead for the cryptoverse? What are your plans? Are you going to stick around and keep posting or are you evacuating? Are you selling your bags or are you in for the long term? Let me know in the comments section.

My favourite exchanges:

Thanks for taking the time to read.

As mentioned above, this is not investment advice. I am stating my humble opinion in a humoristic manner in order to generate engagement. Don't ever trust anything I say without doing your own research. And don't shoot the messenger. Only one thing is for sure: I wouldn't want to be John McAfee.

DQmQPRBLmhWag36FBxYVNJNKZRUsBbpPeZvm7FVixnWVXhk_1680x8400.png

Oh wait, I almost forgot:

  1. There's a new witness in town, the @stem.witness! Oh, we also have a new app, steemstem.io! I think the most wonderful scientific community on the Steem Blockchain deserves your vote! You can also support by delegating to @steemstem for a ROI of 65% of our curation rewards. Convenient delegation links:
    50SP | 100SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP.

  2. Meet @aristotle.team, a community account created and powered by the members of the Greek translation team, currently working for @davinci.witness and @utopian-io. We have created a curation trail to support Utopian contributions and we are about to launch a new web application designed by @dimitrisp. Any support would be appreciated. Convenient delegation links:
    10SP | 20SP | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 500SP | 1000SP


Video Credits @gtg

GIF by @katerinaramm

image.png

Image by @ruth-girl

Thanks for being here!

See you around!

Sort:  

Hey mate, howdy? Listen, I am not overly concerned as my professional career has truly exploded lately (got me a new car and soon a new apartment and everything) but I would personally never invest real money on the crypto-movement. It's just a matter of personal beliefs.

One way or another, the only thing that concerns me a bit (but DEFINITELY doesn't stress me as much as 6-7 months ago when I was stupid enough to through my professional career in the trashcan over Steemit) is that we may keep waiting and waiting and waiting for a ship that will never show in the horizon. I mean, alright patience and everything, cool and I agree. However, how long are you willing to wait for the opportunity? Until 60 or 70? I do not wanna end up being a pathetic, filthy old man who has no life, family and his whole life depends on numbers and a platform simply because I have nothing better to do with my life. I know someone who's like that and I pray to God I never end up being like this. It's truly sad and pathetic! Hope you feel me ;)

Hey what's been up man?

How are you doing? Good to know you are rocking this Amex thing! I saw that post of yours by the way, nice looking car! How's life? How's your little man doing?

(but DEFINITELY doesn't stress me as much as 6-7 months ago when I was stupid enough to through my professional career in the trashcan over Steemit)

I almost fell in the trap as well! I'd never give up my job, however I caught myself dreaming big on several occasions. Now I know better and I am just here to socialize.

However, how long are you willing to wait for the opportunity? Until 60 or 70?

Truth is I am done waiting! My patience is running thin! #@$%^#

I know someone who's like that and I pray to God I never end up being like this. It's truly sad and pathetic! Hope you feel me ;)

Damn, I know a few people like that and I share the feeling man. I tend to sympathize with them. Only goes to show that money can't buy true happiness.

Thanks for passing by and leaving such a lengthy, thoughtful response!
Stay sharp man.

All is good bro. Sup with you? My little man has become as tall as me (well, I exaggerate greatly but you get the point). He' getting bigger and bigger. I will see him in Christmas :)

And yep, NEVER EVER quit a real job (a damn good job too for that matter) over something as fragile and as uncertain as Steemit. Btw, bro what money? They are not even real money. Imagine being 70, have all your "investments" in a shitcoin that its value is 6-7 cents and act like a millionaire while you take the bus or train to go for shopping LOL........The funniest part? You talking about your "bright future" like you are 20 or so, when you're at the age of wearing diapers for elderly LOL....I am laughing, but there are pathetic people like this out there.

If that's the kind of patience (more like a malfunction of the brain really) Steemit requires, I think I'll pass ;)

You got a 66.67% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @lordneroo! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 76.68% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @lordneroo! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

πραγματικα μ φαινεται κατι συνηθισμενο το ολο ανεβασμα κατεβασμα τιμων. Θα ανησυχησω ειτε αν δω το bitcoin να φτανει τα 2000 ειτε αν ολα εχουν σταθερη πορεια προς τα πανω κ το steem πεφτει. απο εκει κ περα η ιδια εικονα ειναι.

καποιος π χει λεφτα θα αγορασει πες 1 bitcoin η απλα βαλε το ποσο π θες κ νομισμα π θες. δινω παραδειγμα τωρα, 1 bitcoin για 4000-5000 χιλιαρικα μετα απο λιγο καιρο θα φτασει παλι τα 6 αν δν παει κ πιο πανω, αν βγαλεις κ fees ενα 1000-1500 κερδος θα το βγαλει αν το πουλησει τοτε. οσο πιο λιγα "επενδυσεις" πιο λιγα θα βγαλεις κ αντιστοιχα.

ακομα κ πριν λιγες βδομαδες, για 1-2 μερες ειχε φτασει το bitcoin 7k-7+k παλι καποιοι εβγαλαν κ απο αυτο

I think we gonna see bitcoin at 4000-4500 $ in few days

It's highly likely! But I got no clue to be honest with you. Anything is possible.

I just bought again I don't care just wanna be a orca!

I hear you! I am waiting for the right time to make my move and strike down like lightning!

I will get back to upvoting all comments here tomorrow. I have officially destroyed my VP (with like 0% self-voting). Thanks for not judging me xD

Don't judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds that you plant.

That's a cool comment! Deserves better treatment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77