Winter Is Coming, Brace Thyself.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I took a look at my portfolio earlier today and I could smell blood.

It's a tough time in the crypto ecosystem, it reminds me of the movie 'Game Of Thrones'

winter is coming,

No winter isn't coming, winter is here. Everyman, brace thyself.
XiaoYing_Video_1534231429663.gif

So what you gonna do Asuquo, what you gonna do.

Don't be scared, discouraged or depressed. Tough time will come and go but as much as you can, Hodl ya coins.

Hodorcoins till all you gat left is the will to Hodor.

This is the time to make more connections and create networks. You will discover that you have more people now on Whatsapp, telegram, discord. Use this chance to build relationships and strengthen your network.

images (55).jpeg

Also, work towards improving yourself and your skills. I won't be much frequent here as I was before. I'll be putting much of the time towards the different skills I'm learning.

The winter will come and go. Many will survive the tough times. But will you survive unchanged or will you come out on the other side a better you?

what skills are you building up for yourself? What lessons are you taking right now to improve that skills? Now that the sea is bloody, what's your plan?

If you ask, am I affected by the current situation? I'll respond ' hell yea '

Do I feel bad? Hell yea

But I'm I discouraged? No buddy.

In fact this give me more fuel to do more and show the world who I am.

So if you wanna join me in this path I've taken, then brace yourself, stay strong, for winter is coming and

Hope is not a Plan.

Sort:  

Hodling has made many depressed but selling at this point is practically useless. Truly, winter is here already, only the strong will survive

Tough times but we'll get through it.

@lordjames you are right i felt bad this morning but this really motivated me i know this period won't last for ever thing will soon come back to normal

Hope is not a plan as how? Are you saying people should give up on hope? Or not to just sit and hope alone but to hope and invest in themselves also?

Sitting around and hoping things will change is not a plan of action,

Sitting around and
Hoping things will change is not
A plan of action,

                 - lordjames


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Lovely piece boss...
Last line got me "hope is not a plan"
Thank you!
You've just given me an idea.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hard times won't last baby, but man gat to plan.

Yeah, sure.

You know nothing John Snow.
I love this one.

Boss, this winter brought along hunger and depression. This isnt fair to whoever is up there directing the affairs of crypto.
I say no more.

Way to keep our spirits up @lordjames! Just gotta stay positive as winter comes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

There are difficult times and good times, what we should know is to face each one, without losing faith and hope.

You know the saying "Nobody is perfect ... my name is Nobody" :-)) @lordjames

I've seen your phrase as an response "But i'm discouraged? No buddy" so it came this joke to me with Nobody instead of No buddy

Hope all is well ... We shall be strong on what will come soon ... with cold blood

Take care brother

Regards

Clearing out the weak, before the good times, is a matter of tradition.
Some call it "liquidity" and it is nearing the bottom.. for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63