CDIT? Crypto Dip Induced Typhoid. How to protect yourself?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, it happened that just after my lunch and checking on coinmarketapp, I began to developed some feverish feelings and headache.

I didn't know what was wrong so I told my friend to take me to the nearest hospital. After series of tests and examinations, the doctor announced the strangest illness I've ever heard. He said
PicsArt_08-15-08.26.58.jpg
Forgive my poor photoshopping skills, I know I'm terrible at it.

But what the hell? A CDIT?

what in heaven's name is that supposed to mean. So he explained

CDIT Means Crypto Dip Induced Typhoid.

Treatment? I should swallow a Spike. Twice a day.

I know a lot of you might be passing through the conditions too, so for those who are not there yet these instructions will help you to stay away from it after all prevention is better than cure.
test_form-512.png

  1. Do not look at your portfolio

  2. Do not look at your portfolio

  3. I mean don't look at your portfolio.

  4. If your portfolio is on your phone, uninstall it now.

  5. If you mistakenly look at your portfolio and you feel the dollar equivalent of your tokens is too small, buy a lot more Steem as vaccination.
    images (57).jpeg

  6. According to what I learned from @abh12345 today, please don't walk close to a bank building. You will develop temporal CDIT that will force you to rob a bank and buy more crypto.

  7. If any of your love ones live solely on crypto, please don't allow him/her to stay alone especially close to where there's knife, poison or a bridge.

  8. If you noticed someone who's already developed CDIT, please offer these two medication
    PicsArt_08-15-09.46.23.jpg


Alright guys, don't die in the moment. Have some fun, rob a bank and buy more cryptos.

BTW, who else developed CDIT

Sort:  

Honestly, this is very funny but makes some sense. I can imagine how you and a whole Lotta people who have invested much in cryptocurrencies are feeling right now. Like I do tell myself and those around me who care to listen, your happiness should be independent of things and people. It's very important if you wanna live long.

Please do get well quick. I hope to see you soon.

We'll live, we'll live.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

haha!

Is this medication proven? Not til 25th September and 24th March 2019 I guess?

Nice one :D

We are not going anywhere. We'll be here to see it all. But I'm confident in the doctors prescription.

I don't have much faith in doctors and meds but I agree that this one could spark new energy into Steem, roll on SMT!

Lol.. The best is not to look at your portfolio.. That's the only thing keeping me sane.

Mine is SCDIT.
Severe Crypto Dip Induced Typhoid.

That's a very rare case. See a doctor today.

Hmmm... Lets just keep our fingers crossed @lordjames. I see it rising big but soon.

Hahahhahaaaa....
I was anticipating something from the clinical view but didn't get it till I read crypto...

Boss, tell me more about this crypto ministry.
@lordjames, please.
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72