RAPED

images (2).jpeg

The door still left ajar and next to it
Is his bloodied cold corpse,
I lay here crying
With a bloodied broken jaw,
As the noise of silence deafen me,

It began at the darkest hour of dawn,
A knock on my door by my neighbor,
I opened up with sleepy eyes and a yawn,
He smiled evilly, his eyes creepy and cold,
And pierced through all I had on,

Goosebumps down my spine,
With sleep all but gone,
My legs willed quick through where I dine,
Under my breath I whispered,
"Everything will be fine",

Alas, that was a fallacy,
By strong arms I was grabbed,
I couldn't scream, muffled and gagged,
Dropped down, upon me he climbed,
And ripped my night gown from behind,

Dirty! I felt stained,
His victorious laughter haunting,
While I laid hurting and strained,
My soul, mind and body broken,
This nightmare, I couldn't be awoken.

My innocence was lost,
Yet I would get the blame,
"I prompted him somehow,"
"I must have done something,"
Or so others would claim,

With anger I knew not,
I felt possessed,
My hand grabbed a stray knife,
And stabbed into his laughing chest,
As he drowned in a pool of his own blood,

His bloodied corpse next to me,
As I still lay on the ground broken,
There is nothing left in this world for me,
I pick up the bloodied knife,
And with tears, I slice my throat open.

BY: BADMUS AZE LEON
IG: LORD__KAGE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41