You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to crypto investing? How to Invest in Crypto Guide for beginners from Non-Greedy Crypto Investor

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks your advice are always wise. Of course you have to analyze the team, for some coins I didn't even find a proper site. That can tell about the serious aspect of their project. Look at Nebulas though. They look very serious and they look like the future Google of the blockchain, like a search engine dedicated to centralize everything linked with it; I rarely saw such a serious team. I made a post about it here don't hesitate to see :D
https://steemit.com/altcoin/@loonyfool/nebulas-the-next-blockchain-google

Cheers

Sort:  

thanks for the nice words of encouragement. you're the third person to tell me about nebulas! i will take a serious look at them. i read your post on it--good stuff. i'll do my analysis using my guidelines and get back to you. followed.

I'm glad you already heard about it, keep it up ! We will overrun the fiat money world with things like Nebulas I'm sure. There is so much positive energy and goodwill in this crypto world that it is just here to grow and stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15