Sort:  

No, I haven't held PIVX for quite some time. Someone I know had some really funky stuff happen to his wallet a while back and he lost some masternode rewards. I tried to help him over a video call, but it seemed like something had gone wrong with the wallet and had him on a fork without letting him know. Later, it turns out that's what happened, and I wasn't too impressed with how the team handled it. I ended up moving on. It's been a long time since I've checked in with them, so I'm not sure how things are going now.

Okay, so which altcoins are you in now?

A lot.

I'm not financial advisor, sorry. :)

I was just curious to know which coins you are optimistic about or some projects you are involved in, because you seemed to be a cool dude and you shared your altcoin story, so it seemed a relevant topic to converse.

It was not my intentions to ask for financial advice from you and make gains/losses on my investments.

Apologies for making a comment!

No need to apologize and no offense taken.

My hope is people will do their own research instead of just asking others. The reason I think that, I explained in detail here. If we just go off what others have experienced, we'll not get a full education, and we won't benefit as much.

One of my recent posts talks about not getting a job and I cover a number of different altcoins and projects I'm involved in. You may find that interesting.

Sure, I will check it out. Thanks! Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97