You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ark – A Promising Staking Coin (~7% Yield) You Can Safely Hold In A Hardware Wallet

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I don't get much of the delegating and staking process, so I invest in coins that are reputed in general among masses and pick them at good prices, hold them until a good pump, sell some and rebuy.

Ark seems like a good project to me. I have noticed some good traders doing TA and FA of ARK on twitter, analyzing its charts, it could be a good buy.
So I will buy some as soon as I get some BTC back from my altcoins investments.

Thanks for sharing the good info.

Do you know about any upcoming news, releases or anything else about it in the next few months about ARK except its blockchain conference on 24th Feb 2018?

Sort:  

"Do you know about any upcoming news, releases or anything else about it in the next few months about ARK except its blockchain conference on 24th Feb 2018?"

I'm afraid I do not. You can check the Ark Reddit for their roadmap, however.

Okay, hope you have a bright future with ARK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38