Today Is a REALLY GOOD Day for Crypto!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

What do I mean by this? Well, first of all, we have been needing a good correction for a long time. We still might be needing another correction after all this too. The RSI for bitcoin 5 days ago on the weekly chart was hanging around 91! A health RSI is between 30 and 70. Anything over 70 is overbought and anything below 30 is underbought. Because of the massive correction today, the RSI now on the weekly chart is down to 54! It hasn't been that low since JULY 2017! This is a really good sign that the market has finally corrected!

With this said, I would have loved to transferred all my coin to USD or USDT before all this went downhill, but that's the nature of a high volatility market. The good news is that all the newbies that aren't used to this are scared and are pulling out of the markets. This is good because we need to keep only the serious people in the markets.

With this all said, today has been kind of depressing with the price of things being so low and bitconnect lending ending, after thinking about it for a little bit, I am VERY SATISFIED with the market situation right now. This is the day we've been needing which is why I just invested even more! Overall, I am still in the green (72% ROI) so I can't be too mad with a 72% profit. I hope you all have a good day and choose to put more money in. I think you'll be happy with the results. Please hit me up with questions in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37