You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bancor Is Flawed

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm a long term investor myself. Therefore it is very important to distinguish the good coins from the bad as there is a change to make quick money on bad coins but on the long term you won't.

Sort:  

The trick is to think of them as companies rather than coins.

Yes, so when its a crap company that won't make a profit you share/coin will be worthless when the hype for that company surpasses.

exactly, and Ideas are not profitable until they are implemented.

very good conversation, agreed 100%, coins are just brand logo, companys people are important behind. :) still i think we dont know exactly how blockchain technology will evolve. that makes it so risky imo

When I dicovered PeerPlays I was litterally shaking for a week. The implications of the application of that technology were astounding. And now bitshares, guided by @stan is reaching even higher. I'm heavily invested (all in) in crypto projects I believe in. I used to think that this was too good to be true, these opportunities too sweet- too much potential for reward, but I have come to realize people don't see the world like I do, and are not willing to take a leap of faith in their own judgement and invest in what could consevably be the litteral future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64