Crypto Currency to invest in the month of September

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

OK Cash:

NEWS FOR SEPTEMBER + NEW MARKETING CAMPAIGN + GAMING TOURNAMENTS + NEW EXCHANGES

By 06/09/17, OkCash will work with a large marketing organization support.
We budget $ 2 million to launch the OkCash promotion.

Promotion on the local and world market will commence on 06/09.
Further steps will be arranged in meetings and events in Asia and Russia

News from OK CASH Dev:
Due to our specifications, we believe we will be very successful by participating in the gaming world and innovative in-game payment solutions.

Additional important information is:

This week we're going to work our asses off to be on Poloniex.

In addition to our latest developments for the coming months, including: NEW Private Minecraft Server and CS: GO, games contests of : League of Legends, FIFA.
We will keep you informed on all of this.

The pace is dizzy, but we also do not slow down. We are constantly developing for you!

MPOV(My Point of View)

According to me I think OKCASH will reach 20K easily in a month or two and if HODL for long term (end of the year) it will reach 1$.

Sort:  

I am new at Steemit. Its a great community.
I 'm friendly minded.
I need help to grow up this community.
Any one follow me @rsrb and upvote my comment me inform me I also do the same.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49