You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DigiByte (DGB) Potentially Undervalued at Current Price

I have been putting all available money into DGB since December. It is SO undervalued at $0.04 or below. I will keep buying up to $0.20. I think it has potential to go over $1.00 or more. It's a sleeper. Clif High said in his last report that it's one of his picks. His predictive linguistics calls for a "mini mania" over DGB to break out in Spring 2018 and yet again in late 2018. Get ready baby! Choo chooooo! Load the boat.

Sort:  

I'm with you there -- I recently posted my 3 fundamental reasons to buy DGB, which I think you might enjoy -- https://steemit.com/blockchain/@bullishmoney/3-fundamental-reasons-to-buy-digibyte-dgb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68137.22
ETH 2695.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74