Sort:  

I do that to promote my post and if you think I make big $$$ then I think you have no damn idea. Stop being a fool and focus more on posting good content.

Then your content should be marked as promoted content. Every other platform has this feature. As long as there is no such feature which does mark your content as “promo” I will keep downvoting no matter if it’s quality content or not. I also don’t care if you make money from that or not. If you wanna know more about my intentions read this article by @heimindanger.

Do what you want if it makes you feel better I don't care and now I will just ignore you because I have no time for that BS.
Have a nice day, a good life and stop being a fool.

Plz follow my profil with steemit
I love ❤️ steemit

Plz follow my profil with steemit
I love ❤️ steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99