Clif High New Crypto Report is Out

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I just purchased Clif's July Crypto Report...

He added a new section on Initial coin offering (ICO*) and a legend section which I found it very helpful.

I also purchased his June report, and I actually found this one easier to understand. I debated for a few hours on whether or not I should spent another $99, but I am glad I made a good decision. If you have investment in Crypto, it is definitely a report not to be missed. He is known for his accuracy on predicting the crypto world.

In his June report, he predicted that Ethereum will get a boost...and look what we got in the past few days..pretty amazing.

If you also got the report, kindly let me know what you think?

Link to his page:

https://www.halfpasthuman.com/

*ICO means crowdfunding of a new cryptocurrency

Sort:  

The vibrations are buzzing in already...

Congratulations @livelovelaugh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48