ARAW: Your Bank & Digital Assets in One Place

Hi guys, another article for this day. Btw, I'm actually quite surprised seeing that a steemit feature detect my previous article as plagiarism because they find the same content on my Medium (yes, it's my own Medium). Haha, it's quite funny because I posted it here first and then I post it on my Medium (check at https://medium.com/@nostradamus078). Alright, that's the side-story for today.

In this article, I will continue to discuss ARAW. If you haven't read my previous article, then I suggest you read it first. You can find them here or here. ARAW pre-sale is still on-going, they've passed their soft-capt according to their website, but I can't find any source to verify it. Do you know any? Anyway, I hope you'll enjoy reading my article, just like me when I'm writing it.

Okay, without further ado, let's get straight to the point.

Bank Account & Digital Assets in One Place

On this article, I'll do a quick review about one feature from ARAW platform. We're going to talk about a feature on their mobile apps, and that is the ability to connect your bank account while at the same time you can use it to control your digital assets which are ARAW token.

This feature is probably similar to how you can connect your credit/debit card to your online shop account, in order to buy or receive payment. So I believe you won't have any hard time to use it even though you're still new to ARAW apps.


You can add your own debit card.

In order to connect your bank account (that is, your credit and/or debit card) in ARAW apps, you just have to click the add button (screenshot below) and then put your details. Probably (just my wild guess) there will be a limited number of banks that are supported. However, I believe with further adoption, ARAW will support many kinds of credit/debit card, so you don't have to worry when the first app is released if your credit/debit account is not supported yet.

So, isn't this an interesting feature?

Advantages

By allowing users to connect their bank account to ARAW apps, there will be some advantages that they can get. First, users will be able to buy or sell their ARAW token directly and then they'll immediately get credited. There is no need to go through an exchange just to buy or sell ARAW tokens.

Another advantage will be no exchange fees because the transaction will happen directly in ARAW apps. I certainly wanted it to be free from any fees except the mining fee though, let's hope ARAW will be able to have some sort of agreement with your banks.


Shopping made easy with ARAW

The next advantage will be flexibility to buy goods in ARAW platform. With this internal exchange feature, you don't have to wait for hours or days just to get your ARAW or cash because you need to deposit or withdraw from an exchange. The shopping experience will definitely increase, and you will also be able to pay as fast as possible.

I believe having some advantages like those will make ARAW users enjoy shopping in ARAW platform. As long as ARAW team expand their partners and increase their marketing to increase adoption, I believe future upgrade will be added and therefore increase the advantage that ARAW has.

Bottom Line

By connecting credit/debit card or users banks account, ARAW will make it easy for consumers to buy or sell ARAW tokens to pay clothes, goods, or anything that they want to buy. Because of this, we can expect the fast adoption of ARAW platform. What do you think about that?


Note: This article is not a financial recommendation. The author, ARAW and other parties mentioned in this article is a separate entity. The author writes this article based on his own understanding of ARAW, readers should read the original document of ARAW by themselves. The author shouldn't be responsible for any actions taken by the readers, including but not limited to: joining ARAW bounty program, participate in ARAW token sale, and etc.
Important links that you should check:

ARAW Website: https://arawtoken.io
ARAW Whitepaper: https://arawtoken.io/assets/araw_whitepaper.pdf?v1.7
ARAW One-Pager: https://arawtoken.io/assets/araw_onepager.pdf?v1.0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72