Get Free Cryptocurrency Just by Browsing the Web!


I normally don't post more than once a day but I thought I would share this with you guys.

I have been following the "Incent" project for a while now and I am pretty excited about what they are doing. Their idea is to partner with businesses to offer their customers "incent tokens" instead of the reward point systems many of these businesses currently use. It's an interesting idea that I think has a lot of potential.

So what does this have to do with free money? Well they are testing their new browser extension and they are paying people just for using it while browsing the internet! They pay you every 5 minutes up to $1 a day! For doing nothing!

So go download it now and start earning!

https://www.incentloyalty.com/

Just click on "Get Incent" to get started.

Sort:  

Hey buddy, why did you downvote my @papa-pepper comments ? Any reason ?

Looked like spam. Sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83