What cryptos were your best and worst trade ever?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

My worst trade was Kyber Network Crystal or KNC. 

The first time I brought KNC at 90 cents USD. It then went up very high and reached 3$. I dumped all of my tokens at 2.80$. When it went down to 1.90$, I brought a lot of them again.  It has been going down from then on and now it is below 40 cents. That's over 75% loss.

I am still holding the tokens. I don't think this price crush is bad though. It has a some certain benefits that will help the long term holders. I will leave it at that since it is not related to the answer.

Sort:  

Bought a few Bitcoin back in 2012 and my HDD got corrupted, so that sucked

Posted using Partiko Android

In trading, believing in yourself is one thing that is very important and becomes a force to fight, everything is nothing in vain, all will be a very valuable experience.

Hi @littleboy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.094 which ranks you at #3139 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 477 contributions, your post is ranked at #333.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

where i can get KNC?

Binance, Kyber Network and many other exchanges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65