What a nice idea! The best project of crypto world, I think.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello, my beloved.

Recently I came across the LibreBank project. They make their stablecoin. I really liked the idea of creating a reserve fund and DAO.
I recommend to study it!

And here is some information I could find from Max Profit


How to take a long position with leverage and guaranteed to make real eXtra money?

LibreBank. Another failed project or the very investments that will bring you a good profit?

Stablecoin LibreCash brings revolution to whole cryptocurrency world.




I will wait to ICO announce in Telegram: https://t.me/librebankdao

Good luck! :)

Sort:  

hi @litelife , nice to see you on this platform. May I give advice. Make an introduction to yourself, so that everyone can get to know you. Have a nice day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice post friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the info. I will check it out

Posted using Partiko Android

this is not bad project. I hope it sticks and becomes known and useful

For a writer sure don’t write much, even comment replies!

Posted using Partiko iOS

hey i just wanted to say thank you for following me it means alot im trying to build up my followers.

Wow that is extremely interesting. Thank you for sharing this knowledge

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @litelife! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56