You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn FREE CPS Coin Just for Sign up : FREE FREE FREE

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigo, me gusta que saques el tema.. me registre en la página hace unos días para hacer la prueba, y en efecto si te dan las 100 monedas. Sabes como puedo sacarlas de allí? o alguna forma de invertirlas, ya que creo que son algo a lo que le llaman "semilla", no conozco mucho sobre las criptomonedas, y me gustaria que me orientaran. Gracias por la ayuda! ya voté.

Sort:  

Excuse me, I wrote in Spanish. I wanted to ask, if you know any way to get the money, and send it to my bank account. if not a way to invest the seed? Thank you!

Yes, Now I understands what you say,
@lisbethlopez You can send the money on your bank account , when end the airdrop campaign, The campaign is going on 1 October. Then you can transfer the money.

Did you receive 100 CPS Coin?
This Coin Value(Price) is increase day by day. If you want to know more information CPS Coin and Others Cryptocurrency , You Can contact me....

Follow @firozdiu

Telegram
Facebook
YouTube

Thanks for your answer. Ok, I would like to know more how to increase the value of the currency. I have 100 of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33