Crypto traders are different ...

I have a new idea how to make money ...
People come to the crypto world with the dream of making millions. ($ 10 will suit me). I will not talk about myself. This you can read in the lead story.
Closer to how to make money. I get up in the morning (the morning for me when I wake up) and sit down at my computer. And then it dawned on me again (already from the cold). If I am popular here, then I will have money (the cherished $ 10). But in this ingenious plan there is one difficulty. I’m not popular right now, which means that I don’t have a chance to recover from the user who has just registered. Since I have no money for advertising. I have only one option to create high-quality and unique content.
But I am not one of those people who spend hours looking at graphs and using the most complex technical analysis.
(and most likely the one who reads me too). But not all at once. After all, I should have enough ideas for many more stories that will be brought to me by millions (only satosh).
If I told you to buy now TRX. You would say that on the basis of what I am telling you to buy. But if I would put a beautiful photo of graphics here (most likely copied from other people) and I would say that I predicted a dollar crisis (although I was not born then). You would then say that I am right and most likely would listen to me.
I believe that experience in the crypto sphere does not matter much.
So that this story had at least some benefit for you.
I will make predictions on several currencies (later write in the comments which currencies to predict). But before it is important to decide what percentage you want to do per month. (also write in comments).
And in general, write anything in the comments.
Here are the currencies:

Here are the currencies:
Opera Снимок_2019-01-14_122614_www.binance.com1.png
I think you already saw a lot of news. Give only one piece of advice. Do not wait 50% -100% for one bargaining (in my understanding, bargaining is up to 3 days)
Opera Снимок_2019-01-14_123852_www.binance.com2.png

For BTc, the situation is easier (although many say it is more difficult). I believe that it is not necessary to trade BTC (I will explain now). Fluctuations on btc are but they are less than on altcoins. If you have a few thousand dollars you will already be profitable to trade btc (I will tell you more in the following stories).
Take the percentage where I put the arrow (if of course you believe me). And of course I am not responsible for your actions. I give some advice. And to use it or not your choice. (but if you make a lot of money, do not forget to send me a percentage ...)

If under this story there is 1 like (I will put it myself) I will write a sequel. (this is a tricky move that would make you put likes).

Sort:  

I apologize for the scale of the photo. Next time will be fine.

Congratulations @lis.lisovski! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lis.lisovski! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64