You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I am not worried about BTC and ultimately Steem

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Well, I’m unsure who these scammers you refer to are. I have looked at your blog a few times and I understand you are unhappy with the leadership, but otherwise it’s all cryptic to me and seem to be before my time. I’m inclined to think one person’s scammer is another person’s good samaritan/community leader on this platform. It just depends on if you agree and/or benefiting from them.

I guess I think we all play a part of the cancer here. When I refer to ‘bad people’, that might be your ‘good people’. Maybe I’m wrong to think that decent people are honest enough with themselves to see this place for what it is, and it’s for this reason they’re not buying in, or believing the sales pitch from those who are already locked in. I’m cynical though, I hope to be proven wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19