Newsflash: Bitcoin Price Shoots Vertically Above $8,000steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Rocket-launch-1-760x400.jpg

Thursday’s trading witnessed bitcoin price spiking upwards from under $6,900 to $8,000, a new high for April.

For reasons unknown at the time of publishing, bitcoin prices were flung upwards in a frantic period which saw the world’s most prominent cryptocurrency gain over 15% in value, all in a span of under 45 minutes.

At press time, prices are continuing to climb amid frenzied trading to post a high of $8,039.

Bitcoin-price-Bitfinex-1204.png

https://www.ccn.com/newsflash-bitcoin-price-shoots-vertically-above-8000/

Sort:  

Is the bull market coming or is it a trap only time can tell but it's definitely time to end the cold crypto winter and I'd love to sit back and watch my money make money 😂

BTC volume 4x since this morning posting this. i would love to think this is finally the start to the end of crypto winter muahaha

I couldn't agree more I feel as though my timing was as good as it could of been Ive been into crypto for a few years just never really knew how to go about it but I did my research and got on board a month and a half ago which for a while I saw some minor losses but the potential is insane I'd love to see new all-time highs through the year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62