Get STEEM on BTC-E

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

This would make my life so much easier. If anyone else agrees please upvote and feel free to leave a comment with any suggestions. If the post gets big enough, I will send a link to BTC-E and hopefully they consider it. If it gets way bigger after I try to get a hold of them the first time I will not shy away from trying again either. Lets start with.....100 votes. Come on. Let that sense of community pride help not just me but all Steemians who want more access to their funds.

Sort:  

i support that, BTC-e is the oldest exchanges around cryptoland 8]

Why thank you :) I have used them since the beginning and not that I dont use others as well but, it is my main exchange so I would like to get STEEM on their since I am fairly sure I will be keeping a close eye on it for a while....like the next 70 years

Pretty sure Steem will eventually be on BTC-E given its popularity

If the post gets big enough, I will send a link to BTC-E and hopefully they consider it. If it gets way bigger after I try to get a hold of them the first time I will not shy away from trying again either.

Sorry, I don't like it when people fish for upvotes. Anyone can contact them. If you really care about this create a normal poll to reach a wider audience

Yea we could all individually try and e-mail btc-e filling up their mailbox getting deleted over and over again....but I just thought if they saw the community took the time to come together in one message on top of the facts of the popularity, volume, and price of STEEM they will add it sooner. Which should also increase said facts. But your right man.....lets just wait for things to happen for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34