You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in Siacoin or not?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

My humble opinion....Long term investment and a gamble. I wouldn't do it. Sold all mine at a loss. Price is at zero and satoshi 0.00000066. Don't let the euphoria of the project get to you. Grid coin is another which I still have and am wondering about; however, it's still more promising than SIA at this point.

Sort:  

Thank you for your humble opinion . I apriciate it🙏🏼 I’ve decided to wait for investments in new coins this month. My knowledge in grid coin is small but I will definitely consider it @linkboltus

I bought SIA again. Believe it's doing better than 4 months back. Just a heads up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67