REPLACING IFUNNY FOR DMEDIA/STEEMIT?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Disloyal Man 20062018002218.jpg

Hello, users. My name is Oliver aka "LIGHTOLLIE". I create memes and other posts for most of the time.

Wanted to discuss about wanting to spend more time achieving success while reduce time spent on the oposite, the distractions.

I returned to dmania and steemit after being unactive for quite a while because I fell for the distractions that keeps me from being successful in other things.

One of my distractions could be surfing through the app, iFunny, where I respectively post creative memes or stories but it is a waste of time.

Another example is that I watch random YouTube videos for entertainment, sometimes for educational purposes.

But if I want to achieve success in certain ways, I'll have to focus on one thing first and be a pro at it.

Alternate Route 10 Minutes Slower 20062018222830.jpg

Cryptocurencies, dmania, and steemit is new to me and I am interested of how I can put in my skills, which is creativity, and learn about the opportunities they have.

As a returning user, I am planning to learn how to do crypto in and outside of dmania/steemit, and constantly create posts to share in the community.

Good luck to me. I will keep my page active in the long-term.
IG: lightollie

IMG_20180606_181557_499-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65