Sort:  

did mention "I think Genesis Mining, although they pay, are scamming people."

Yes, but you've mention it in a form of opinion. It's a fact @dannnielli. If you've bought some MH for bitcoin, you will never get back your investment.

Oh, BTW, Hashflare will scam you in the looooong run.

The solution? DO NOT FALL FOR ANY OF THAT!

Yeah, I'm thinking of starting lending on Poloniex or doing short trades, it can make a decent earning too. Got any other ideas? Because buying a rig is not an option for me.

Lending on Poloniex? After everything they've done?

https://steemit.com/comic/@lighteye/b-c-stands-for-blockchain-may-07-2017-poloniex

That is called “speculation” and is very risky.

I think the best option by far, is – posting here on Steemit! No better and more fun way to earn, and it's safe.

yes but steem has problems of its own. for example, the bots here are very annoying. i've been posting about genesis mining with my affiliate code and they kept flagging my posts, even though the same kinda posts by other authors (with higher repute) didn't get flagged. quite discouraging, and creates a divide by selectively punishing a few / newbies and giving leeway to others. Plus I'm only putting a few cents into poloniex, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48