You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future of Cryptocurrency

Whichever governments or corporate entities prove themselves to be the enemies of individual liberty should be disposed of, post haste, by any and all means possible. We the People are the power, and are the sole reason for the existence of government and corporate entities. If they are not functioning to our benefit, they need to not exist.

Sort:  

The problem is what we know now as "the government" is a corporate entity, and technically under maritime contract law we are all employees of said entity. They have managed to turn the government from the servant into the master.

Their problem is that I know this, and all I have to do is make public notice that I withdraw my consent, which I have already done, and then I am free to use all means at my disposal to defend myself against their aggression. In the age of information this is a substantial ability for self defense.

ericarthurblair hahaha THIS IS NOT A CAR IT IS A BOAT get fucked you nutcase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38