Crypto Madness

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So my experience begins like most of us new to blockchain.
And I must say the future with this tech looks bright
Steem is already a favourite; and I mean that with no bias whatsoever

First of all, although an advocate of bitcoin. I can't believe some the USP I read on some of these alt coins

Some are total whack in my opinion. Others have features and concepts that look to have some serious significance in the coming future.

I'm going to list my top 5 picks... Feel free to comment, I'd like to see what others think and whether there's likely to be some big news soon.

  1. Ethereum - Highly underated platform... Next 5 years the name will be alongside mortgage products, finance etc
    2)Bitcoin - 1st virtual asset.. The digital Gold (never a bad hold)
  2. Litecoin - The soon to be current account.. For day to day expenses with little to pay in fees and quick transactions
  3. Ripple - The crypto banks are in favour of.. Big moves expected for 2018
    5)STEEM - In my opinion the new Facebook
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @lifehaq. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Likewise mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50