An open letter to the ChainCoin (CHC) HODL'ers

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

chaincoin.jpg



At the end of the day CHC has better potential than many other coins for all holders due to the fact we can run our own masternodes. Whichever way you look at it in a few months time the highs we have reached so far will seem a very cheap buy.

This coin seems to be a sleeping giant and it took the genius of Max and his team to bring it back to life. I just hope the new people coming in to this market are not just jumping in because they hear CHC is going bonkers, but are hearing the meaning behind this movement as well, which is just as important if not more.

If we keep doing what we are doing and stay strong we will be the majority holder of ChainCoin so I am grateful we keep getting these opportunities to accumulate more at a lower price through the dumpers and panicking newbie's.

I have watched my account grow and shrink in the past couple days but have kept my eyes on the long term picture of wealth generation.

The main thing we need to see is the market cap which is very low in cryptocurrencies, compared to the amount of money floating around all the world markets. The stock markets are experiences an unstable bubble and I believe when the cracks start showing people will pull their finances from the markets and look for safer havens for their investments. Where will they turn? From what I can see you have the options of; real estate, precious metals or cryptocurrencies.

We are in a fortunate position to be in this market at this time, I have always said when the masses come blindly running into the crypto market, that is the time I will start looking at reducing my crypto holding positions. One thing I am sure of is I will hold on to my ChainCoin Masternodes for dear life.

If you would like to buy Chaincoins and join us to self making wealth please use my link below. Before you do buy, research what you are investing in and HODL (hold on for dear life)

Cryptopia

If you are unsure what I am talking about I suggest you spend time on the following you tube channels and join the growing community.

High on coins - The brains and vision behind this movement

https://www.youtube.com/user/HighOnCoins

Random Tandoms - A wonderful community with great technical analysis

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEHdzmWuq-zAK864Px8_GmA

Crypto Trading Pro - Rog is a great motivator who believes in the Chaincoin movement

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCceLjfVXt3nNU8X5Hs9W2Lw

Sort:  

the problem is chaincoin is not available in POLOniex..

I am pretty sure it has been confirmed for Bittrex next week, I'm sure POLO will follow shortly. I think it was a smart move by Max and his team to put CHC on a lesser known trading market until the momentum grows.

if ever CHC would be in polo the price might be high and i could be reluctant to to buy. T_T

i love the community in highoncoins! ow yeah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63