You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diamond coins (DMD) vs Bitcoins (BTC), which is and will be the safehaven and a bank

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

My friend I continue to be amazed at how good your content is. You struck a nerve with me, and I feel like I understand why you believe all this. Who knows...I feel like maybe someday the richest man in the world won't be someone who owns oil but rather someone who managed to get their hands on a whole bunch of DMD when it was still low-priced. I hope if you ever do get there (and I feel like you'll be somewhere close to the top) I hope you use it to make us colonize planets and stuff. That's pretty much my goal with investing into cryptocurrency. I believe before my life ends I'll be able to use it to make investments and fly myself to another planet.

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words! Ill try my best to keep people posted with analysis, content and a heavy dosis of DMD :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40